Experience Gifts blog http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Silverplated Bridal Knife in Presentation Box http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silverplated-bridal-knife-in-presentation-box/ This beautiful large stainless steel bridal cake knife is a lovely gift for the special couple on their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/WY3941VBS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 25 Mar 2008 07:06:54 +0000 Wedding Guest Book With Pen http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/wedding-guest-book-with-pen/ This beautifully finished white satin guest book and pen is a wonderful gift to give the special couple getting married and for their guests to write their very own unique special messages on the day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/image Tue, 25 Mar 2008 05:14:41 +0000 Silverplated Heart Shaped Handle Bridal Knife http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silverplated-heart-shaped-handle-bridal-knife/ This beautiful large stainless steel bridal cake knife is a lovely gift for the special couple on their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/WG108S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 25 Mar 2008 04:12:36 +0000 Little Bridesmaid Pocket photo Album http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/little-bridesmaid-pocket-photo-album/ This wonderful pocket sized Little Bridesmaid Pocket Photo Album is a beautiful hand finished album that makes a great keepsake gift in which to safely store special memories.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/w369lgS.jpg Tue, 25 Mar 2008 04:12:35 +0000 Little Bridesmaid Silver Cross On Chain http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/little-bridesmaid-silver-cross-on-chain/ This Little Bridesmaid Silver Cross on a Chain is a very fine piece and makes a beautiful keepsake present for your older bridesmaids from the both of you on your special wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/w294 Tue, 25 Mar 2008 04:12:35 +0000 Little Bridesmaid Silver Heart On Chain http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/little-bridesmaid-silver-heart-on-chain/ This Little Bridesmaid Silver Heart on a Chain is a very fine piece and makes a beautiful keepsake present for your older bridesmaids from the both of you on your special wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/w292 Tue, 25 Mar 2008 03:14:48 +0000 Special Friend Cask and Champagne Birthday Gift http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/special-friend-cask-and-champagne-birthday-gift/ This To a special Friend on her Birthday set is a wonderful gift for that take the stress out of what to buy for that special someone.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST050AS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 25 Mar 2008 02:49:55 +0000 My Husband Birthday Cask and Champagne Gift Set http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/my-husband-birthday-cask-and-champagne-gift-set/ This Husband Happy Birthday cask and champagne set is a wonderful gift for your husband especially if he is not the easiest to buy for.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST009S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 25 Mar 2008 02:49:55 +0000 Happy Mothers Day Cask and Champagne http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/happy-mothers-day-cask-and-champagne/ This fantastic wooden personalised cask with a bottle of champagne is a wonderful personal gift for those mums who have everything.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/Mothers5.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 25 Mar 2008 01:49:30 +0000 Mum Birthday Cask and Champagne Gift Set http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/mum-birthday-cask-and-champagne-gift-set/ This Mum Happy Birthday cask and champagne set is a wonderful gift for your mum especially if she is not the easiest to buy for.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST014S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 25 Mar 2008 00:12:00 +0000 Son Birthday Cask and Champagne Gift Set http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/son-birthday-cask-and-champagne-gift-set/ This Son Happy Birthday cask and champagne set is a wonderful gift for your son especially if he is not very easy to buy for.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/St011S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 25 Mar 2008 00:12:00 +0000 My Wifes Birthday Cask and Champagne Gift Set http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/my-wifes-birthday-cask-and-champagne-gift-set/ This Wife Happy Birthday cask and champagne set is a wonderful gift for your wife especially if she is not the easiest to buy for.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST008S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 23:13:29 +0000 On Your Engagement Silver Stem Champagne Glasses http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/on-your-engagement-silver-stem-champagne-glasses/ These On Your Engagement Silver Stem Champagne Glasses are a wonderful unusual pair of champagne flutes and makes a perfect gift for a very special couple celebrating their engagement.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SP1 Mon, 24 Mar 2008 23:13:29 +0000 Split Heart Twin Glasses With Knife And Slice http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/split-heart-twin-glasses-with-knife-and-slice/ This unique and extremely unusual split heart champagne flutes, with a cake knife and slice makes a stunning wedding or engagement gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SP132S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 23:13:29 +0000 Silver Plated Glasses With Ring Style Stems http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-plated-glasses-with-ring-style-stems/ These unusual and wonderful champagne flutes with two rings within the stem make a stunning wedding or engagement gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SP123S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 22:28:18 +0000 Silver Plated Champagne Glasses with Hearts Stem http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-plated-champagne-glasses-with-hearts-stem/ These extremely unusual and wonderful champagne flutes make a stunning wedding or engagement gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SP121S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 21:27:50 +0000 Silver Plated Twin Glasses On Heart stand http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-plated-twin-glasses-on-heart-stand/ These unique and extremely unusual twin champagne glasses on a heart stand make a stunning wedding, anniversary or engagement gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/sp120S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 21:27:50 +0000 Pink Boudoir Style Sofa Jewellery Box http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-boudoir-style-sofa-jewellery-box/ This pink boudoir style jewellery box is a fantastic useful novelty gift for those girls who need to safely store their jewels.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SJB107S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 21:27:50 +0000 Pinki Picco Z Helicopter http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pinki-picco-z-helicopter/ Silverlit have never seen a product move as fast as the Picco Z and with such high demand for a girly version A1Gifts are proud to present the Pinki by Silverlit.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SE85721S.jpg delivery_cos Mon, 24 Mar 2008 20:27:56 +0000 Picco Z Remote Controlled Helicopter http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/picco-z-remote-controlled-helicopter/ FREE batteries with every order - normally 4.99 X Rotor R/C Picco Z Micro Helicopter Information... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SE85615S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 19:36:11 +0000 Fart Alert Button http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/fart-alert-button/ This fart alert button is a fab way to warn people of your impending flatuance or to sound the alert if you know someone has let one rip but not owning up!... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SC7810S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 Mon, 24 Mar 2008 19:36:11 +0000 Bride and Groom Crystal Champagne Flutes http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/bride-and-groom-crystal-champagne-flutes/ This gorgeous pair of Bride and Groom champagne flutes are a beautiful gift for a special couple on their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/RO1676S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 19:36:10 +0000 Engagement Champagne Flutes http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/engagement-champagne-flutes/ This beautiful pair of Congratulations on Your Engagement Champagne Glasses makes an perfect gift for that special couple celebrating their engagement.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/RO1578S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_s Mon, 24 Mar 2008 19:14:16 +0000 Rainbow Colour Changing Clock http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/rainbow-colour-changing-clock/ This neat compact rainbow clock is not just a clock it also shows the date, temperature and has an alarm facility.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/RAINCLKS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 17:48:58 +0000 MG Extreme Rally Experience http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/mg-extreme-rally-experience/ How much action can you handle? Take the ultimate ride with MG XPOWER XTREME RALLY in the awesome 200bhp MG ZR rally car.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/smallxtr.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 17:48:58 +0000 Pink Car Kit http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-car-kit/ The Pink Car Kit is the ultimate need to have for all those girlies out there to help keep your car on the road.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/pinkcar2.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 17:11:30 +0000 Rally Driving Experience http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/rally-driving-experience/ Try out some of the skills of champion rally drivers in this fast and furious rally driving experience.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/rallydri.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 17:11:30 +0000 Quad Biking Explorer Experience http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/quad-biking-explorer-experience/ If you thrive on challenges, mud, jumps and speed then this experience was made for you.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/quadbiki.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 15:36:02 +0000 Coughing Ashtray http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/coughing-ashtray/ This may look like any ordinary metal ashtray but as you put your ash in it, it starts coughing like an old man.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/Coughash.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 14:48:59 +0000 Reloadable Water Pistol http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/reloadable-water-pistol/ Are you bored of your traditional style water pistol? Well if you are we have just the thing with this reloadable water pistol.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PP1210S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 14:27:50 +0000 Disco Ball Mouse and Mat http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/disco-ball-mouse-and-mat/ This funky disco ball mouse and mat is a great unusual gift to give or a little treat for yourself as there is no better way of brightening up your dull uninteresting desk.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/pp1018S.jpg del Mon, 24 Mar 2008 14:27:50 +0000 Killer Shoe Kit http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/killer-shoe-kit/ This Killer Shoe kit is the ideal gift and solution to get your feet ready for those long nights out!... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PP1011S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 14:27:50 +0000 Potty Putter http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/potty-putter/ Are you bored of doing a crossword on the toilet, well help is at hand with this potty putter golf game.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/pottyputterS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 13:49:08 +0000 Personalised Blue Stork Money Box http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/personalised-blue-stork-money-box/ The Personalised Blue Stork Money Box is a wonderful keepsake gift for a little one which also has a very important use, saving money those precious pennies!... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PO30681S.jpg delivery_cost: 3. Mon, 24 Mar 2008 13:49:08 +0000 Personalised Gold Rimmed Champagne Flutes http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/personalised-gold-rimmed-champagne-flutes/ This beautiful pair of gold rimmed champagne flutes make a beautiful keepsake personal gift for that very special couple celebrating their Golden Wedding Anniversary.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PO30703S.jpg delivery Mon, 24 Mar 2008 12:27:57 +0000 Pink Cross Personalised Mug http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-cross-personalised-mug/ This pink cross personalised mug is a beautiful keepsake or useful gift for a little one on their First Holy Communion, Church blessing or Christening.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PO30692PIS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 i Mon, 24 Mar 2008 12:27:57 +0000 Blue Cross Personalised Mug http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/blue-cross-personalised-mug/ This Blue Cross personalised mug is a beautiful keepsake or useful gift for a little one on their First Holy Communion, Church blessing or Christening.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PO30693BLS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 i Mon, 24 Mar 2008 11:48:26 +0000 Personalised Pink Stork Money Box http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/personalised-pink-stork-money-box/ The Personalised Pink Stork Money Box is a wonderful keepsake gift for a little one which also has a very important use, saving money those precious pennies!... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PO30680S.jpg delivery_cost: 3. Mon, 24 Mar 2008 11:04:59 +0000 Blue Stork Personalised 8inch Plate http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/blue-stork-personalised-8inch-plate/ This fabulous 8inch stork designed personalised plate makes a lovely tailored keepsake gift perfect for a christening or new baby.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PO30657S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 11:04:59 +0000 Pink Stork 8 Inch Personalised Plate http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-stork-8-inch-personalised-plate/ This fabulous 8inch stork designed personalised plate makes a lovely tailored keepsake gift perfect for a christening or new baby.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/po30656S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 10:35:47 +0000 Blue Cross Message Plate in Presentation Box http://experience-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/blue-cross-message-plate-in-presentation-box/ The Blue Cross Personalised Message Plate is a wonderful keepsake gift for a little boy and his parents on his special christening day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PO30559PLS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 24 Mar 2008 10:35:47 +0000